Fall Out Boy – Live in Phoenix

Artist: Fall Out Boy
Album: Live in Phoenix
Released: 2008
Kind: AAC Audio File (.m4a)
Genre: Rock / Live

Their first ever DVD.. Live in Phoenix..


Track List:
1. Thriller
2. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy
3. Sugar, We’re Goin Down
4. Out Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn’t Get Sued
5. Hum Hallelujah
6. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
7. I’m Like a Lawyer, the Way I’m Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & You)
8. Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More “Touch Me”
9. Beat It [Studio Version] – Fall Out Boy, , John Mayer
10. Golden
11. This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race
12. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
13. Take Over, the Breaks Over
14. Dance, Dance
15. Saturday

CD2: (ripped from their DVD pack)
1. This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race
2. Carpal Tunnel Of Love
3. The Take Over, The Break Over
4. I Slept With Someone From Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
5. Beat It (Studio Version) Feat. John Mayer


>> full album download CD1 <> full album download CD2 <<


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: