Panic At The Disco – Pretty Odd

Artist: Panic At The Disco
Album: Pretty. Odd
Released: 2008
Kind: AAC Audio File (.m4a)
Genre: Alternative

The second album from PATD… hmmm…… its nothing like what i expected.. i love their first album.. but after a few listen to this album, its growing in me and i start to like it even more… can’t wait to see their concert in Sydney! ^_^

Track List:
1. We’re So Starving
2. Nine In The Afternoon
3. She’s A Handsome Woman
4. Do You Know What I’m Seeing?
5. That Green Gentleman [Things Have Changed]
6. I Have Friends In Holy Spaces
7. Northern Downpour
8. When The Day Met The Night
9. Pas De Cheval
10. The Piano Knows Something I Don’t Know
11. Behind The Sea
12. Folkin’ Around
13. She Had The World
14. From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
15. Mad As Rabbits


>> full album download <<


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: