Pnau – PNAU

Artist: Pnau
Album: PNAU
Released: 2007
Kind: AAC Audio File (.m4a)
Genre: Dance / Electronic

Pnau is australian dance music duo nick littlemore and peter mayes. The duo impacted on the scene back in 1999 with their debut album “sambanova”, which went on to go gold and win an aria award for best dance release. After their second album “again” in 2003 (released on underwater – the label owned by darren emerson from underworld), they now return for the first time in years with their self-titled third album – their best and most mature work to date.

Track List:
1. With You Forever
2. Wild Strawberries
3. Shock To My System
4. Baby
5. Come Together
6. We Have Tomorrow
7. Lover
8. No More Violence
9. Embrace
10. Dancing On The Water
11. Freedom
12. Die With Us


>> full album download <<


One response

16 02 2009

It’s not working anymore! Shame!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: