The Kooks – Konk (Special Limited Edition)

Artist: The Kooks
Album: Konk (Special Limited Edition)
Released: 2008
Kind: AAC Audio File (.m4a)
Genre: Rock

The special limited edition from the kooks, contains 2 CD. I really like ‘Mr. Maker’ on the album… its a fun song ^^

Track List:
1. See The Sun
2. Always Where I Need To Be
3. Mr. Maker
4. Do You Wanna
5. Gap
6. Love It All
7. Stormy Weather
8. Sway
9. Shine On
10. Down To the Market
11. One Last Time
12. Tick Of Time
13. All Over Town (Hidden Track)

1. Watching The Ships Roll In
2. Eaten By Your Lover
3. No Longer
4. Fa La La La La
5. Nothing Ever Changes
6. By My Side
7. Hatful Of Love
8. See The Sun (Alternate Version)
9. Brooklyn (Home Demo)

>> full album download CD1+2<<


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: