We Are Scientists – Brain Thrust Mastery

Artist: We Are Scientists
Album: Brain Thrust Mastery
Released: 2008
Kind: AAC Audio File (.m4a)
Genre: Alternative

The third album from We Are Scientists, an US indie rock band formed in 2000 featuring Keith Murray (guitar and lead vocals), Chris Cain (bass guitar and backing vocals) and previously Michael Tapper (drums and backing vocals).


Track List:
1. Ghouls
2. Let’s See It
3. After Hours
4. Lethal Enforcer
5. Impatience
6. Tonight
7. Spoken For
8. Altered Beast
9. Chick Lit
10. Dinosaurs
11. That’s What Counts


>> full album download <<


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: